Canary Closets & Cabinetry Logo Storage solutions for your home
1474 Ridgeway Street, Union, NJ 07083 Click HERE to recieve your FREE idea book!



Address:
Canary Closets & Cabinetry
697 Rahway Avenue
Union, NJ 07083

Phone: 908.851.2894
Fax: 908.686.0167

E-mail: contact@canarycc.com


View Larger Map  


Directory

John Canary Jr., Owner
Ext. 10
john@canarycc.com

John Canary Sr., Sales
Ext. 18
Cell: 908.256.2447

Amy Canary, Sales
Cell: 908.391.5109
amy@canarycc.com

Wayne Coe, Sales
Ext. 18
wayne@canarycc.com


  Karol Weiland, Accounting
Ext. 11
karol@canarycc.com

Tony Giuliano, Engineering
Ext. 12
tony@canarycc.com

Steve Siebert, Shop Manager
Ext. 13
steve@canarycc.com
Go to FREE idea book form page Back to Canary Closets & Cabinetry Home Page